Installation of Officers for 2019-2020

Past President Chuck Moran hands gavel to Incoming President Frank Antifonario

The installation of officers for the coming Rotary year was held on June 18th, Frank Antifonario is our incoming president. A longtime member, Frank is a past president and a very active member. President-elect Diane Clark, is a former member of the Westford club. A banker in Dracut, Diane is married to member and past president Pete Clark.

President-Elect is Diane Clark.

Outgoing president Chuck Moran is assuming the position of secretary, recently held by Sue Neary. Chuck held the position of secretary in the past and is an active member of the club and District 7910.

Treasurer for the new year is Lee Ouellette. Lee is also a past president and has served as Sergeant at Arms and a member of the board. She is also active with the district.

Al Daigle administers the oath to Treasurer Lee Ouellette .district.

Past president Renee Plummer will serve as Sergeant at Arms for the coming year.The members of the board are past presidents Kate Dame, Al Daigle Jr. and LouAnn Jendro. New to the board is Victoria Hogan. Victoria has been in the club for several years and is our social media specialist.

Board MembersLouAnn Jendro, Kate Dame and Al Daigle, Jr.

Charter club member, Al Daigle Sr., officiated, administering the oath of office to the incoming president, officers, and board members. Al Sr. has been a member of Dracut Rotary for half a century, and has received an award for perfect attendance for more than 45 years.

The new officers and board members are looking forward to a busy year, marking the 50th anniversary of the Rotary Club of Dracut.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.