Club Welcomes Two New Members


Dracut Rotary Club’s new members are inducted during the July 18 meeting. Pictured from left to right are past president Pete Clark, newly inducted member Diane Clark, 2017 club president Chuck Moran, new inductee Victoria Hogan and past president Vee Kong.

Dracut Rotary is pleased to welcome two new members to the Club. Recently inducted are Victoria Hogan and Diane Clark.

Victoria is Assistant Branch Manager at Washington Savings Bank on Broadway Road in Dracut.  Diane, a former member of the Westford, MA club, is Branch Manager at Jeanne d’Arc Credit Union on Bridge Street in Dracut.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.